Sunday, January 22, 2012


What a month it is for our own ATTMP authors.
We are thrilled to have as our guests this Thursday evening none other than Ms. Barbara Woolley and Kaycee Nilson or Kandace as you may know her.
Please share their show page link with others and try to support our newest authors by catching the show this Thursday evening.
The show date is Thursday, January 26th @ 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM Mountain, 6PM PST.
The genre's are fascinating. Can't wait to talk with our show guests.
And while we are at it, Mr. Kenneth Weene will be talking about his newly released and highly anticipated book of short stories, Tales From the Dew Drop Inne, the following Thursday, February 2nd.
It's ATTMP time all the way!
Here is that link if you'd like to get a reminder sent to you from the show page.

No comments:

Post a Comment