Thursday, March 28, 2013

The Sharpshooter 1862-1864-A Winner!

READER VIEWS: The Annual Literary Awards 2012 Winners are in! Honorable Mention The Sharpshooter 1862-1864, All Things That Matter Press Charles Phillips The annual literary awards were established to honor writers who self-published or had their books published by a subsidy publisher, small press, university press, or independent book publisher geared for the North American reading audience.

No comments:

Post a Comment